Events

Прошедшие

08 March 19:00
MARCH 8th
March 8th restaurant Balzi Rossi congratulates and invites you to spend a weekend at our place! Waiting for you: live music, art performance, romantic dinner, chef's compliment and others! Booking conditions - +74951447414
05 March 19:30
Degustation of signature cocktails
5/03 at 19:30 we invite you to a degustation of signature set of 4 cocktails of bar-manager Alexey Trunov, accompanied appetizers by the Chef! Alexey will talk about the art and culture of mixology. Cost 2900
18 February 19:30
Gastronomic dinner
18/02 at 19: 00, you will find a special menu of dishes based on rabbit and Jerusalem artichoke,the chef will prepare them in front of the guests, the sommelier will offer them delicious drinks, and the bar-chef cocktail. Cost 3900 R.
14 February 19:00
Valentine's day
On February 14, Balzi Rossi restaurant invites you to plunge into the wonderful atmosphere of romance on Valentine's Day! Delicious Italian cuisine and romantic melodies performed by a musical group are waiting for you! Booking conditions - 74951447414.
29 January 19:30
Gastronomic dinner
29.01 19:30 The chef will present an exquisite 4-course tasting menu and show cooking from the restaurant stage, the Italian sommelier will offer wine for each dish, and the bar chef will offer a cocktail. Cost - 3900 R.
31 December 21:00
New Years Celebration 2020
The legendary Leonardo Da Vinci invites everyone to a New year's voyage in Europe! You will find an exciting immersive show with the best actors, a luxurious set menu of delicacies from the chef and a unique atmosphere full of new year's magic!
29 December 16:00
Kids New Year Party in BALZI ROSSI-December 29!
Children's interactive performance "snow Queen" with dance games, beautiful show, disco in tinsel and gifts from Santa Claus.Children's program — 5 000 R, Deposit for adult 5 000 R.
27 November 19:30
Gastronomic dinner with wine
We invite you to dinner with chef! He will arrange a real cooking show in the restaurant for all guests, reveal the secrets of cooking his original Italian dishes and present guests a set-menu of 4 dishes, the sommelier will treat the perfect wine!
08 November 20:00
Brass Band Вежливые Люди
November 8 at 20: 00 we invite you to dinner and a performance of the brass cover band "Polite people" with the best hits and Friday mood!
03 November 16:00
Kids Halloween
On November 3, the restaurant will host Halloween for kids from 16: 00 to 19:00. For all children, a rich and scary-fun program with disney Villains and a children's disco is expected! Children's ticket 3500₽ Adult-Deposit 3000₽ / person. Waiting for you
01 November 20:00
Halloween Party by Balzi Rossi
On November 1-2, we invite everyone who wants to taste scary luxurious Halloween! Crazy party with spirits and ghosts in Stalin's high-rise, shrouded in mysticism, exciting blood cocktails and terribly cheerful disco! Collection of guests at 20:00
23 October 19:30
Gastronomic dinner
23.10 at 19: 30 we invite you to a gastronomic italian dinner ! You will find a cooking show with chef Emanuele Mongillo, wine tasting with an Italian sommelier and a master class on creating an author's cocktail from bar chef Alexei Trunov. Cost: 3900
29 September 16:00
Kids Day
September 29 at 16:00 Children's Day will be held, The main characters - doll characters L.O.L. will show an interactive performance. In the program: game animation, master class, face painting, gingerbread cookies. Children's ticket: 1500 R. We are waiti
25 September 19:30
Italian #Winesday
On September 25, a wine tasting will take place in conjunction with the maestro of Italian cuisine - chef Emanuele Mongillo. The program includes a presentation of wines and prosecco from the sommelier, dishes from the chef and a master class from bar-che
09 August 20:00
AGALUSYA DOLCE STYLE DINNER
August 9, 2019 Balzi Rossi arranges a bright summer dinner, together with Sabina Agalarova! The restaurant will be filled with the atmosphere of true dolce vita! Follow the details and start preparing for this beautiful event!
Table booking
Also you can book by phone:
+7 (495) 144-74-14
Thanks!
We'll call you soon to confirm your booking.
Something went wrong!
Please, refresh page and try again.
Loader@2x

Мероприятия

Прошедшие

08 March 19:00
8 МАРТА
8 марта ресторан Balzi Rossi приглашает провести выходной вечер у нас в гостях! Вас ждут: романтический ужин, живая музыка, шоу-перфоманс, комплимент от шефа и многое другое! Условия бронирования +74951447414
05 March 19:30
Дегустация авторских коктейлей
5 марта в 19:30 приглашаем на дегустацию авторского сета из 4х коктейлей от бар-менеджера Алексея Трунова, в сопровождении закусок от шеф-повара! Алексей расскажет об искусстве и культуре миксологии. Стоимость 2900
18 February 19:30
Гастрономический ужин с вином
18 февраля в 19:00 вас ждёт специальное меню из блюд на основе кролика и топинамбуром,шеф-повар приготовит их на глазах у гостей, сомелье предложит к ним изысканные напитки, а бар-шеф удивит мастер-классом по коктейлю! стоимость 3900 р.
14 February 19:00
Valentine's day
14 февраля ресторан Balzi Rossi приглашает погрузиться в прекрасную атмосферу романтики на День всех влюбленных! Вас ждут вкуснейшие блюда итальянской кухни и романтические мелодии в исполнении музыкального коллектива! Условия бронирования - 74951447414.
29 January 19:30
Гастрономический ужин
29.01 19:30 Шеф-повар представит изысканное дегустационное меню из 4х блюд и покажет приготовление со сцены ресторана, к каждому блюду итальянский сомелье предложит вино, а бар-шеф - коктейль. Стоимость — 3900 Р.
31 December 21:00
Новогодняя Ночь 2020
Легендарный Леонардо Да Винчи приглашает всех в Новогодний вояж по Европе! Вас ждет захватывающее иммерсивное шоу с лучшими актерами, роскошное сет-меню из деликатесов от шефа и неповторимая атмосфера, полная магии и новогоднего волшебства!
29 December 16:00
ЁЛКА ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ В BALZI ROSSI – 29 декабря!
Детский интерактивный спектакль «Снежная королева» с танцевальными играми, красивым шоу, дискотекой в мишуре и подарками от Деда Мороза.Детская программа — 5 000 р, депозит для взрослого 5 000 р.
27 November 19:30
Гастрономический ужин с вином
Приглашаем Вас на ужин с шефом Эмануэле Монджилло! В зале ресторана он устроит настоящее кулинарное шоу для гостей, раскроет секреты приготовления авторских блюд итальянской кухни и представит гостям сет из 4х подач, а сомелье угостит идеальным вином!
08 November 20:00
Brass Band Вежливые Люди
8 ноября в 20:00 приглашаем Вас на ужин и выступление духового кавер бенда "Вежливые люди" с лучшими хитами и пятничным настроением!
03 November 16:00
Kids Halloween
3 ноября в ресторане пройдет Хэллуин для малышей в 16:00 до 19:00. Для всех детей ожидается насыщенная и страшно-веселая программа со Злодеями Диснея и детская дискотека! Детский билет 3500₽ Взрослый- депозит 3000₽/чел. Ждем Вас!⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀
01 November 20:00
Halloween Party by Balzi Rossi
1-2 ноября приглашаем всех, кто хочет попробовать на вкус страшно роскошный Хеллоин! Безумная вечеринка с духами и приведениями в Сталинской высотке, окутанной мистикой, бударажащие кровь коктейли и жутко веселая дискотека! Сбор гостей в 20:00
23 October 19:30
Гастрономический ужин
23.10 в 19:30 приглашаем Вас на гастрономический ужин по-итальянски! Вас ждет кулинарное шоу с шеф-поваром Эмануэле Монджилло, дегустация вин с итальянским сомелье и мастер-класс по созданию авторского коктейля от бар-шефа Алексея Трунова. Стоимость: 3900
29 September 16:00
Kids Day
29 сентября в 16:00 состоится Детский праздник, Главные герои - кукольные персонажи L.O.L. покажут интерактивный спектакль. В программе: игровая анимация, мастер класс, аквагрим, пряники. Детский билет:1500 Р. Ждем Вас!
25 September 19:30
Italian #Winesday
25.09 состоится винная дегустация совместно с маэстро итальянской кухни — шеф-поваром Эмануэле Монджилло.В программе презентация вин и просекко от сомелье, блюд от шефа и мастер класс от бар-шефа Алексея Трунова по приготовлению коктейля.
09 August 20:00
AGALUSYA DOLCE STYLE DINNER
9.08.2019 Balzi Rossi устраивает яркий летний ужин, совместно с Сабиной Агаларовой! Ресторан наполнится атмосферой истинной дольче виты! Следите за подробностями и начинайте готовиться к этому красивому событию!
Бронирование
Можно забронировать стол,позвонив по телефону:
Спасибо!
Мы перезвоним Вам в ближайшее время, чтобы подтвердить резерв.
Что-то пошло не так!
Пожалуйста, перезагрузите страницу и попробуйте еще раз.
Loader@2x